Calendar Of Events


March 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega

Monday, March 18, 2024

Planetarium Show
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planetarium Show

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega

April 2024

Monday, April 8, 2024

Eclipse Party
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Eclipse Party

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Planetarium Show
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Planetarium Show

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega

May 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Telescope Night
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Telescope Night

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Fresh Bodega
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fresh Bodega